NEXT MEETING: December 9 - Opening Meeting, Noel Pearson Memorial, Wingless Sprints 50 lapper, all divisions,
Small Car Demo

Nominations for this Saturday's meeting, January 3

Attwell Park Speedway is set to explode with action this Saturday night with the first meeting of the 2015 featuring the mighty V8 super sedans plus a stack of quality support divisions that will also run at the meeting.

Round 3 of the Super Sedan Summer Series has attracted a big field of drivers, including three times State champion Bert Vosbergen and dominant father and son duo Gary and Dustin Higgs.

In total 23 super sedans have entered to take part in the round with a strong contingent of Mt Barker drivers among those.

Also running on the program will be street stocks, modified sedans, formula 125s, production sedans and formula sprintcars.

Gates open at 4pm with racing kicking off at 6pm in what promises to be another huge night of racing in the club's 50th anniversary season.

Entry Prices for the meeting are:
$50 Family (2 adults & 3 children)
$20 Adult
$10 Child (5 - 16 years)
$10 Aged and Disabled Pensioner

Nominations for Saturday, January 3:

Super Sedans - 23

W2 Ken Reid
W3 Damon Trouchet
W4 Bert Vosbergen
W5 Kevin Bell
W6 Tristan Green
W9 Kemble Aylett
W10 Kyle Larson
W14 Peter Lyall
W16 Wayne Coleman
W30 Peter Wallinger
W33 Graham Wake
W38 Glenn Smith
W44 Chris Pavlovich
W63 Tony St Jack
W69 Nathan Masson
W72 Paul Oakley
W75 James Holland
W81 Gary Higgs
W82 Dustin Higgs
W88 Wayne Brown
W91 Darren Larson
W92 Warren Hambley
W99 Carl Aylett

Street Stocks - 13
00 Paul Colmer
8 Ashlei Seers
24 Jordan McDonald
44 Peter Herbert
45 Brad Pierce
47 Wayne Hall
52 Paul Bowman
66 Clint Udecz
92 Shane Devonshire
99 Liana & Jenna Freeland
119 Peter Bassett
318 Freddie Kinsella
777 Myra Oborne

Modified Sedans - 5
4 Miranda Ball
13 Barry Hall
62 Hayden Wells
75 Blake Watson
77 Steve Beres

Production Sedans - 10
2 Merv Penn
11 Michael Bocian
26 Andrew Tregoning
27 Mike Kinnear
36 Keith Kinnear
61 Ron Belfield
61 Jake Blight
62 Murray Wells
69 Rob Wolfenden
88 Brodie Coleman

Formula 125s - 12
1 Darren Cartwright
2 Phil Cockayne
22 Brenton Cockayne
27 Chris Pittaway
28 Nathan Tester
29 Brandon Tester
37 Sam Jewell
63 Ron Pittaway
66 Michael Deworboies
69 Murray Pollett
82 Craig Tester
83 Jacinta Tester

Formula Sprintcars - 9
13 Cameron McCabe
14 Gary Pow
27 Andrew Smart
33 Grant Chisholm
53 Shayne Langdon
57 Laurie Simmons
74 Paul Belfield
92 Shannon Bins
95 Cody Blight