NEXT MEETING: December 9 - Opening Meeting, Noel Pearson Memorial, Wingless Sprints 50 lapper, all divisions,
Small Car Demo

Sedan blockbuster ready to rumble at Attwell Park

A massive line-up of the best production sedans and junior sedans will highlight the second meeting of the season at Albany's Attwell Park Speedway on Saturday night!

The club will host the opening round of the Southern Production Sedan Series and also the first round of the popular JSRA Country Super Series.

This is a night not to be missed with more than 20 production sedans entered including WA champion Mick Hamon, defending series titleholder Rod Musarra along with Kyle Sayer, Frank Does, Kane McDiarmid, Nathan Penn and Barry Rose.

A terrific field of junior sedans will also compete with 32 cars set to do battle across the top stars and new stars.

Also on the program will be street stocks, formula 125s, limited sprintcars and modified sedans while burnouts will also be part of the entertainment.

Gates open at 4pm and racing starts at 6pm.

Entry Prices:
$50 Family (2 adults & 3 children)
$20 Adults
$10 Children (5-16) and Aged Pensioner

Southern Production Sedan Series
W1 Mick Hamon
W2 Rick Musarra
W3 Frank Does
W5 Dale Cockman
W6 Paul Stevens
W12 Rod Musarra
W13 Tim Green
W21 Chad Leviston
W22 Glenn Marsden
W27 Mike Kinnear
W31 Kane McDiarmid
W32 Travis Castagna
W51 Anthony King
W62 Murray Wells
W57 Nathan Penn
W63 Paul Bennett
W69 Rob Wolfenden
W78 Jack Moroney
W86 Wayne Leviston
W92 Ricky Williams
W95 Kyle Sayer
W181 Barry Rose

JSRA Country Super Series
New Stars
W5 Bronty Fraser
W7 Alex Swift
W12 Rahni Mussara
W13 Blake Fletcher
W22 Luke Malcolm
W41 Tahi Andrews
W42 Nui Andrews
W49 Bianca Kennedy
W83 Cory Ameduri
W88 Izzak Delaporte
W95 Izak Davies
W99 Isabella Freeland

Top Stars
W2 Alex Fraser
W6 Travis Armstrong
W9 Isaac Arnold
W10 Jake Avins
W18 Hayden Mortimer
W19 Jay Rees
W19 Chantelle Bate
W23 Jayke Malcolm
W27 Jackson Derrick
W37 Brooke Watson
W41 Dominic Rifici
W43 Hayden Thomas
W55 Daniel Erceg
W74 Jorji Park
W77 Jaymee Park
W81 Jacob Potts
W83 Stef Ameduri
W86 Peter Katona
W88 Hayden Fitzpatrick
W93 Shannon Marsden