NEXT MEETING: January 5/6 - Super Sedan State Title, Limited Sprintcars feature, local divisions

Wingless Sprints ready to roar in Albany

Attwell Park Speedway is gearing up for another action-packed night of racing this Saturday with the fast and ferocious Wingless Sprints headlining the third meeting of the 2015-16 season!

Race fans are in for a treat with the Small Car Demo Derby, Burnouts plus quality fields of support divisions that will contest the prestigious Noel Pearson Memorial also on the program.

The Wingless Sprints will contest the opening round of their country series and an impressive field has entered including excitement machine and current WA champion Tom Payet, in-form driver Kyle Beard along with Daniel Coleman, Brendon Wedge, Travis Southwell and Rick Iwanow among others.

More than 20 cars are nominated for the crowd pulling crash and bash Small Car Demo Derby event, which will conclude the night's proceedings.

Gates open at 4pm on Saturday with racing kicking off at 6pm.

Entry Prices:
$50 Family (2 adults & 3 children)
$20 Adult
$10 Children (5-16) & Aged Pensioner

Wingless Sprints - 19

WA1 Tom Payet

W3 Rick Iwanow

W16 Sam Borlini

W17 Brad Taylor

W18 Tyson Bryden

W24 Daniel Coleman

W29 Ash Pittard

W30 Jamie Harris

W32 Kyle Cutts

W35 Tim Zapantis

W39 Travis Southwell

W40 Justin Wragg

W42 Mitchell White

W46 Dylan O’Connor

W56 Brendon Wedge

W57 Kyle Beard

W94 Warren Hunter

W96 Brad Fitzgerald

W97 Russell Seery

Street Stocks - 10

W10 Tracey Saunders

W28 Tim Coxall

W31 Cody Avins

W44 Peter Herbert

W52 Paul Bowman

W57 Jamie Keys

W92 Shane Devonshire

W93 Paul Devonshire

W121 Leon Langdon

W318 Freddy Kinsella

Limited Sprintcars - 6

W14 Gary Pow

W33 Grant Chisholm

W53 Shayne Langdon

W64 Paul Flint

W68 Jamie Langdon

W74 Paul Belfield

Modified Sedans - 5

W2 Branden Fraser

W4 Miranda Ball

W11 Sean Theyer

W13 Barry Hall

W77 Steve Beres

Production Sedans - 4

W13 Shane Davis

W27 Mike Kinnear

W57 Nathan Penn

W69 Robert Wolfenden

Junior Sedans - 7

W2 Alex Fraser

W18 Hayden Mortimer

W23 Hope Batchelor

W42 Nui Andrews

W49 Bianca Kennedy

W88 Izzac Delaporte

W102 Mitchell Claybrook

Formula 125s - 16

W1 Braiden Jewell

W7 Darren Cartwright

W9 Karen Tester

W17 Phillip Lockyer

W22 Brenton Cockayne

W27 Chris Pittaway

W28 Nathen Tester

W37 Sam Jewell

W38 Bill Beeck

W55 Sam Haythornthwaite

W63 Ron Pittaway

W66 Michael Deworboies

W67 Graeme Pollett

W69 Murray Pollett

W82 Craig Tester

W83 Jacinta Tester