NEXT MEETING: December 9 - Opening Meeting, Noel Pearson Memorial, Wingless Sprints 50 lapper, all divisions,
Small Car Demo

Nominations are building for our next meeting on Saturday, January 2

Drivers a reminder to nominate for our next meeting coming up on Saturday, January 2 at Attwell Park featuring the Super Sedan Summer Series.
Divisions need minimum of 5 cars to constitute a field.
Final nominations close at midnight, Wednesday December 30!!
To nominate simply click on the link below
January 2 nominations:

Junior Sedans – 6
W2 Alex Fraser
W18 Hayden Mortimer
W23 Hope Batchelor
W37 Brooke Watson
W49 Bianca Kennedy
W102 Mitchell Claybrook

Formula 125s – 11
W1 Braiden Jewell
W9 Karen Tester
W17 Phillip Lockyer
W27 Chris Pittaway
W28 Nathen Tester
W37 Sam Jewell
W38 Bill Beeck
W63 Ron Pittaway
W66 Michael Deworboies
W67 Graeme Pollett
W83 Jacinta Tester

Modified Sedans – 6
W1 Aydan Trewern
W2 Branden Fraser
W4 Miranda Ball
W13 Barry Hall
W75 Blake Watson
W77 Steve Beres

Production Sedans – 5
W2 Merv Penn
W27 Mike Kinnear
W47 Wayne Hall
W69 Rob Wolfenden
W92 Shane Devonshire

Limited Sprintcars – 5
W33 Grant Chisholm
W53 Shayne Langdon
W68 Jamie Langdon
W74 Paul Belfield
W87 Ben Chisholm